Roberto Forés
© Ludovic Combe by Jean-Paul Boithias | 17.06.2018 | Read full article The conductor of the Orchestre d’Auvergne evokes the main lines of the 2018-2019 season he has imagined. The Orchestra’s future season is marked by an opening. Open to composers, other orchestras, expansion of the
By Roland Duclos | jeu Jan 11. 2018 | Read full article © Ludovic Combe Innervating stage intelligence, the soul of this production returns to the lively direction and the theatrical perspicacity of Roberto Forés Veses. He is incarnated musicality, always alert, totally responsive to
© acm-studio delestrade by Irma Foletti | 20.02.2018 | Read full article ” Roberto Forés Veses has a lot of merit to animate the set. The music is lively and removed, the Avignon-Provence Regional Orchestra being concentrated and well coordinated. Some measures are slowed down somewhat artificially, as at
© Ludovic Combe by Florence Lethurgez | 21/02/2018 | Read full article  The direction of Roberto Forés Veses is young and physically engaged. He bestirs himself with great energy to make music come alive, between long moments of musical silence, while the scenic people, including the

Roberto Forés
© Ludovic Combe Par Jean-Paul Boithias | 17.06.2018 | Lire l’article complet Le chef de l’Orchestre d’Auvergne évoque les grandes lignes de la saison 2018-2019 qu’il a imaginée. La future saison de l’Orchestre est placée sous le signe de l’ouverture. Ouverture aux compositeurs, aux autres orchestres, élargissement
© Ludovic Combe Par Florence Lethurgez | 21/02/2018 | Lire l’article complet Cette nouvelle production du Centre Lyrique Clermont-Auvergne en co-production avec l’Opéra de Massy, Reims, Rouen Haute-Normandie, placée sous la vision théâtrale d’Emmanuelle Cordoliani, réunit un plateau vocal au babil babélien. L’œuvre mozartienne requiert un
© acm-studio delestrade par Irma Foletti | 20.02.2018 | Lire l’article complet Selon les soirées, il arrive que les réalisations visuelles d’ouvrages lyriques soient plus ou moins réussies, classiques, novatrices, étonnantes, voire décapantes ou provocatrices. Mais cette nouvelle coproduction du Centre Lyrique Clermont-Auvergne avec les Opéras de Massy,
Die Entführung aus dem Serail – Clermont-Ferrand Par Roland Duclos | jeu 11 Janvier 2018 | Lien vers l’article complet © Ludovic Combe Innervant l’intelligence scénique, l’âme de cette production revient à la direction vive et à la perspicacité théâtrale de Roberto Forés Veses. Il